Skip to product information
1 of 1


Roy Orbison - In Dreams (Vinyl)

Roy Orbison - In Dreams (Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 In Dreams Written-By - R. Orbison* 2:46
A2 Lonely Wine Written-By - Roy Wells 2:52
A3 Shahdaroba Written-By - Cindy Walker 2:36
A4 No One Will Ever Know Written-By - F. Rose*, M. Foree* 2:26
A5 Sunset Written-By - Melson*, Orbison* 2:37
A6 House Without Windows Written-By - Tobias*, Pockriss* 2:19
B1 Dream Written-By - Johnny Mercer 2:10
B2 Blue Bayou Written-By - Melson*, Orbison* 2:29
B3 (They call You) Gigolette Written-By - Melson*, Orbison*
B4 All I Have To Do Is Dream Written-By - Boudleaux Bryant 2:22
B5 Beautiful Dreamer 2:17
B6 My Prayer Written-By - Boulanger*, Kennedy* 2:43

View full details