Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam (Vinyl)

Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam (Vinyl)

Regular price $70.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180gm Vinyl Reissue


Pearl Jam (sometimes referred to as The Avocado Album) is Pearl Jam's eighth studio album, released May in 2006.


The music on the record was proclaimed as a return to the band's roots, with an emphasis on up-tempo songs with an aggressive sound. The song lyrics are mostly told from the point of view of characters and deal with the socio-political issues in the United States at the period, such as the War on Terror.


The album also produced three singles — "World Wide Suicide", "Life Wasted" and "Gone".


This has been newly remixed by Brendon O'Brien for this release.



View full details