Skip to product information
1 of 1

Universal Music

ABBA - Voyage (Vinyl)

ABBA - Voyage (Vinyl)

Regular price $49.95 NZD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


ABBA, one of the most successful pop groups of all time are back with a new studio album. An incredible 40 years since their last studio album The Visitors, ABBA have not only recorded two new songs, ‘I Still Have Faith In You’ and ‘Don’t Shut Me Down’, but they have recorded and produced an entire new album.

Gatefold, Including a poster + inner sleeve, 180g vinyl

  1. I Still Have Faith In You

  2. When You Danced With Me

  3. Little Things

  4. Don’t Shut Me Down

  5. Just A Notion

  6. I Can Be That Woman

  7. Keep An Eye On Dan

  8. Bumblebee

  9. No Doubt About It

  10. OdeToFreedom

View full details